Archetypal Guide:
Unlock the Soul's Code

What are Archetypes?

Archetypes are forms or images that trigger a universal understanding of patterns of behavior, emotions, thoughts, and perspective for that specific form.   You were born with 12 archetypes that serve as guides throughout your lifetime.  This website lists Archetypal patterns for your reference as you engage in your Archetypal Journey.  The goal is to offer you an understanding of each archetype and examples are offered for each one. Remy Nirschl is certified Archetypal Consultant through CMED (Caroline Myss’s Online Education).  Learn more about working with Remy Nirschl.

Survival Archetypes

Caroline Myss’s book, Sacred Contract, identifies four survival archetypes embedded in every person: The Child, the Victim, the Prostitute, and the Saboteur. These archetypal responders swoosh in when your sense of security is threatened (real or imagined).  Each address specific challenges that will have you confront your self-esteem.  

Close Menu